Testing iPhone Application For Wordpreas

July 27, 2008

Maybe I don’t need that lunky ol’ notebook computer.

photo

4 Responses to “Testing iPhone Application For Wordpreas”

  1. SuperHero Says:

    Is it good? Thinking of getting an iPhone myself. =D

    *Btw, I think you need to edit your title.. Hehe.. Wordpreas.. (=

  2. Tom Turnbull Says:

    The iPhone is great. Especially the applications.

    The touch keyboard is the downside. As you can see (“Wordpreas”) I’m still learning… I think that I’ll leave the typeo for that reason.

  3. Ieza Says:

    The funds will be used for purchasing land and build the first Eco frdneily Hotel in Arlington, TX.Working Capital of $100,000.Legal $10,000.Purchase land for Apartment complex for restricted income and tenants with a criminal background.I’ve started my Tax business 3 years ago; it’s been very successful (Ms. CFO). I also, have a Financial Education business (N Liven Financial) which I have Private schools requesting my services, for elementary level children and Parents as clients, to educated about investing, saving and starting their own business. I’ve partner with the IRS whom I volunteer with during Season they provide me with free financial material as well as the Federal Reserve.

  4. Marcelo Says:

    Shoot, who would have thohgut that it was that easy?


Leave a Reply

